"13 Reasons Why" The Good Person is Indistinguishable from the Bad (TV Episode 2019) Poster

User Reviews

Review this title
12 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
6/10
Clay has been corrupted by Ani's stupidity...
Wililjam30 August 2019
Warning: Spoilers
Everyone could've seen that Jessica and Bryce wasn't a thing, but of course Ani, who doesn't know any of them, thought they were and SOMEHOW got Clay to think so too. How?! There were literally no reason for them to believe that they were a thing, but because Ani suggested it to Clay, they both went with the idea. That's just stupid.

It's Riverdale-level writing, and it's starting to piss me off a little bit.
9 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
Boring
brwneydgrl019024 August 2019
This season is boring and lifeless. And having the new Ani character narrate the entire thing was a TERRIBLE decision, she's awful, they way her voice drones on and on and she acts like she's so much better than anyone and above it all. She's a stuck up brat and it's exhausting and irritating as hell. I prefer Hannah Bakers voice from season 1
32 out of 40 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
4/10
How to ruin a good thing...
PsychoBeard66627 August 2019
Seasons 1 and 2 were terrific and compelling.

The format for Season 3 isn't working for me after 3 episodes. Making Ani central to everything, narrating and playing Detective was a horrible choice. The black and white cut away interview scenarios are patronising and detract from an otherwise decent storyline.
18 out of 22 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
POWERFUL
rodrigues-3918925 August 2019
Jessica's storyline this episode is powerful and allows her to take control of her own narrative. It might be a taboo topics but it's life people and this episode portrays it beautifully.
15 out of 31 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
So boring!
nermina_teminovic25 August 2019
Dont watch this season. It is such an dissapointing.
11 out of 26 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
So boring!!
nermina_teminovic25 August 2019
Dont watch this Season. It is slowly and boring. Nothing is happening and this new girl has no personality.
10 out of 25 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
Redemption for Bryce !?
alexey177776213 December 2019
Warning: Spoilers
Are you serious guys !?!? What the heck. All I wanted for two seasons is to kill that guy, and now he's kinda sorry and dead. Such a bad plot. And the new girl Ani - in firs episode she's like the smartest person of all, and here she's doesn't know nothing. Ani do you have internet? Jesus... so stupid Everything is boring and Everybody's boring. Give me strength for 10 more episodes !!! P.S. I hope oe Bryce won't be resurrected ))) Also trailer with such a HUGE SPOILER ruined everything.
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
More secrets and Amazing Episode
carlossamberino28 August 2019
Warning: Spoilers
The most important thing in this episode is how good is the narrative, it is revealed to us how Justin and Jessica reconcile again, and Tyler have one secret to show us...

And Whats the plan of Tyler, is that a revenge? Or he is trying to kill someone?
3 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
he Good Person is Indistinguishable from the Bad (#3.3)
ComedyFan201029 August 2019
Warning: Spoilers
This episode again had great parts and also ones that could have been changed. I liked watching how Bryce was trying to reconnect with Justin and apologize to Jessica. I was pretty sad that Justin didn't let him. It is true that when it comes to him Bryce was always with him and his family. He is the one one would expect to allow at least some small steps to reconnection. His reaction to Bryce's death was very well done and what one would expect. When it comes to Jessica I can see why she wouldn't forgive. If she would it would take way longer. Just all her dialogues were making me cringe. They are the biggest minus in the episode. I also liked the funny part of the episode which of course has not much to laugh. But when the investigators Clay and Ani came to Justin and Jessica saying that they will help them with what they did (aka murder) it was a pretty funny situation.
2 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Loved it.
deepakdst3 September 2019
I really loved this one because of little bit happy theme. And that fear of Clay about his bed😅.
1 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
I thought this was the best season!
snapo-303751 September 2019
I really liked season 3. After I finished it I went back to 1 and now on 2. They all are connected!
1 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
The fun is back
mohammed_elnagar29 March 2020
I really restarted loving the movie.. The mystery is back and the story is good After the 2nd season i thought I'd stop watching but i think i did good when i kept watching 👍
0 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed