The Chalet Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Mar. 2018
Épisode 1
Expectant couple, Adèle and Manu, arrive at a renovated chalet in the remote village of Valmoline in the French Alps, where family of a failed writer had sought to start their lives afresh 20 years earlier.
26 Mar. 2018
Épisode 2
Cut off from the world, the wedding party regroups and plans a trek to the nearest mobile tower. Flashbacks reveal a cruel encounter from Alice's past.
2 Apr. 2018
Épisode 3
Paranoia takes hold as the group realizes the accidents must be related. While the others tend to Laurent, Thierry sets out on foot to find help.
2 Apr. 2018
Épisode 4
Close calls and the grisly discoveries sow distrust among the friends. Twenty years earlier, the police investigate the Rodiers' sudden disappearance.
9 Apr. 2018
Épisode 5
Manu returns with new that pushes the survivors to the breaking point. The Rodiers' last night at the chalet plays out from a different angle.
9 Apr. 2018
Épisode 6
As the final pieces of the Rodiers' story fall into place, Etienne and Seb take a captive, and the killers reveal their endgame.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed