Townies Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Feb. 2018
Welcome to West Oaks, Bitch
The world of the Old West teens are rocked when a rich newbie comes to town, and a hope-filled underdog has her secret spilled.
20 Feb. 2018
The Derby Footed Side-Winder Noose Throw
In order to make the Hangman Competition, Abel hires Boy to be his nanny. While performing grueling tasks, she shows him to what she likes to do for fun, leading them to meeting her hangman idol, Sass Woodren.
20 Feb. 2018
The Killer Instinct
Clementine discovers she's pregnant, putting the kibosh on Jeb's pursuit of Boy; Abel's challenged to a bully fight by The Meanest Boy in Town.
20 Feb. 2018
The F Word
After Abel's secret of being poor is suddenly revealed, he struggles with wanting to make good with his "first real human friend."
20 Feb. 2018
The Hangman Competition: Part One
Boy trains to be the first hang-woman executioner with the help of Sass Woodren.
20 Feb. 2018
The Hangman Competition: Part Two
It's the day of the Hangman Competition. Boy pushes through to rise victorious after an opponent cheats.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed