Afterlife Poster


Episode List



26 Oct. 2017
Welcome Home
After a brush with death, Eve goes to her sisters home to convalesce. But she soon discovers that ordinary life is not to be.
26 Oct. 2017
I Remember
As Eve continues to be haunted by terrifying images, her sister, Angie, tries to help her.
26 Oct. 2017
Bad Blood
As Eves hauntings intensify, she shares her family history with Nick.
26 Oct. 2017
Dear Diary
After reading her dead mothers diary, Eve grows increasingly disturbed.
26 Oct. 2017
We'll All Be Together Soon
Eve terrorizes Angie as if possessed.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed