The Wonderland Murders Poster

Episode List


Season 2

17 Jul. 2019
Terror in the Pines
He was the most wanted man in America, a murderer on the run with nothing to lose and a chilling confession letter threatening cops. When he meets a single mom who falls for his charms, can he keep his secret or will she be victim number four?
24 Jul. 2019
Once an Animal
A cold-case from Northern California heats up when Detective Molly Daul ties a brutal assault case she's working on to this twelve year old murder. When this killer strikes in Portland, multiple homicide detectives team up to take him down.
31 Jul. 2019
Rage in Rose City
A home invasion turns deadly with the near decapitation of a young man. Portland homicide detectives can't rule out the victim's best friend and girlfriend as suspects, until several other suspects come to light in a case of personal overkill.
7 Aug. 2019
Deadly Decision
After beautiful and brilliant Tiffany Jenks is killed in Fairview Oregon, an investigation uncovers multiple suspects, including Tiffany's ex-boyfriend and three strangers who meet her at a bar and reveals a twisted and mysterious motive for murder.
14 Aug. 2019
Three college students believe it's their calling to rid Portland of "its sinners", committing "overkill" murders to make their point. Detectives go after these cold-blooded killers in one of the largest manhunts in city history.
21 Aug. 2019
Slippery Slope
'Til Death Do Us Part takes on a whole new meaning when a wife of thirty-four years loses the love of her life after he's kidnapped and she's nearly killed by his abductor. But nothing is what it seems in this gothic tale of murder, deceit and cover-up.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed