Dream Festival (2016–2017)

A Song with No Continuation 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Atsushi Abe Atsushi Abe ... Chikage Saotome (voice)
Soma Ishihara Soma Ishihara ... Kanade Amamiya (voice)
Hideaki Kabumoto Hideaki Kabumoto ... Yuto Kuroishi (voice)
Junji Majima Junji Majima ... Eiji Katsuragi (voice)
Kaoru Masaki Kaoru Masaki ... Chizuru Sawamura (voice)
Hikaru Midorikawa ... Ichika Saotome (voice)
Takuya Mizoguchi Takuya Mizoguchi ... Shin Oikawa (voice)
Toshiyuki Morikawa ... Haruto Mikami (voice)
Masaki Ota Masaki Ota ... Itsuki Katagiri (voice)
Tatsuhisa Suzuki ... Asuma Ogasawara (voice)
Fumihiko Tachiki ... Makoto Suza (voice)
Naoki Tamanoi Naoki Tamanoi ... Sho Yotsuba (voice)
Kentaro Tomita Kentaro Tomita ... Junya Sasaki (voice)
Kimito Totani Kimito Totani ... Keigo Kazama (voice)


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis


Animation | Music



Release Date:

30 August 2017 (Japan) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Did You Know?


Yume No Kodo
Composed by Arte Refact
Arranged by Takuya Sakai
Lyrics by Aira Yuuki
Performed by Soma Ishihara, Kentaro Tomita, Takuya Mizoguchi, Masaki Ota and Kaoru Masaki
See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Recently Viewed