Carmen Sandiego Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Jan. 2019
Becoming Carmen Sandiego: Part I
Mischievous orphan Carmen enrolls at V.I.L.E. Academy, a school for thieves. Given the code name Black Sheep, she makes fast friends and enemies.
18 Jan. 2019
Becoming Carmen Sandiego: Part II
Carmen crashes the graduates' caper, touching down at an archaeological dig site. But learning the truth about V.I.L.E. sets her on a new path.
18 Jan. 2019
The Sticky Rice Caper
Player navigates Carmen, Zack and Ivy to a secret lab in Indonesia, where V.I.L.E. is developing a fungus designed to destroy the country's rice.
18 Jan. 2019
The Fishy Doubloon Caper
While exploring a shipwreck off the coast of Ecuador, Carmen stumbles upon hidden treasure and an old rival. Meanwhile, two agents kidnap Devineaux.
18 Jan. 2019
The Duke of Vermeer Caper
In Amsterdam, Carmen goes undercover to nab a mastermind who's been replacing priceless paintings with amazingly accurate forgeries.
18 Jan. 2019
The Opera in the Outback Caper
Carmen tangles with V.I.L.E. operative Le Chevre at the Sydney Opera House. Crackle's there, too but he doesn't recognize Carmen.
18 Jan. 2019
The Chasing Paper Caper
When V.I.L.E. schemes to steal the Magna Carta from a Mumbai museum, Carmen squares off with a former classmate: origami expert Paper Star.
18 Jan. 2019
The Lucky Cat Caper
In foggy San Francisco, Carmen attends an elegant charity auction. When Mime Bomb steals a $10 million stamp, Carmen follows his trail to Chinatown.
18 Jan. 2019
The French Connection Caper
Suspecting Carmen isn't working alone, Shadowsan and Coach Brunt interrogate Devineaux. Carmen uncovers the truth about her mysterious past.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed