Kiki and Kitty Poster

Episode List


Season 1

4 Dec. 2017
Kiki Comes to Town
Nervous and keen to make friends in her new job, Kiki spends a drunken night with her colleagues. The next morning, with no memory of the night, she wakes to find a glamorous stranger in her bedroom claiming to be her vagina.
4 Dec. 2017
A Blessing in Disguise
In a bid to free herself from her 'evil vagina spirit', Kiki turns to her Nan to seek answers in the hope of finding a sacred Aboriginal ritual to make Kitty go away.
4 Dec. 2017
Live Fast, Die Young
Kiki realises she needs to embrace Kitty, aka her vagina, and together they embark on a journey into Kiki's "bad girl" side.
4 Dec. 2017
Big Trouble in Little 'Gina
While Kiki and Kitty attempt to cross "have an orgasm" off Kiki's list, Kiki takes steps to follow her ice-skating dream but is branded as a 'menopausal millennial' by an overly competitive tweenage girl.
4 Dec. 2017
Revenge Is a Dish Best Served Moist
Kiki with Kitty's encouragement takes action to get her job back and confronts her colleagues, whilst also getting it on with Jack.
4 Dec. 2017
Ice, Ice Baby
As Kiki prepares for glory, Kitty prepares to say goodbye.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed