Hunted Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 Jan. 2017
The Internet Never Forgets
Nine teams of two go on the run as fugitives from highly skilled investigators with $250,000 on the line for each team that can last 28 days without being captured. As one team loses precious time trying to get out of town, another team's plans may be undone by a no. 2 pencil.
25 Jan. 2017
Snitches Get Stitches
The Command Center investigators and Hunters in the field are challenged by the ingenuity of several fugitives, including one team that goes off the grid entirely, and another pair who believe they've devised clandestine ways of communicating with their friends and family.
1 Feb. 2017
Operation Cupid's Revenge
The Hunters set up a fake online dating profile in an attempt to lure two fugitives out of hiding, and a pair of video game enthusiasts discover that their online skills may not translate to the real world.
8 Feb. 2017
Fight, Flight or Freeze
One fugitive team is forced to rethink their plans when a tropical storm impedes their escape, and Aarif and Immad try to keep up their energy while observing the daily sundown-to-sunrise fast during Ramadan.
15 Feb. 2017
A $250,000 Gamble
A pair of fugitives considers risking everything to set up a secret rendezvous with a loved one. Also, the Command Center interrogates a fugitive's sister in an attempt uncover new leads.
22 Feb. 2017
Poking the Bear
A pair of fugitives creates an online ruse to throw the Hunters off their trail. Also, the Hunters close in on a fugitive team after obtaining surveillance footage identifying their last location.
1 Mar. 2017
The Final Escape
With the Hunters hot on their trails, the remaining fugitive teams plan their final escape to win the $250,000 grand prize.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed