Bliss Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Feb. 2018
Episode #1.1
Andrew endures a painfully difficult night out with Denise and two new friends when he discovers that Kim is headed to the same restaurant. His efforts to relocate both parties become increasingly desperate.
21 Feb. 2018
Episode #1.2
Andrew takes steps to undermine Kim's self-confidence when her campaign to improve the state of local roads gathers momentum and threatens to upset the delicate balance of his carefully constructed double life.
28 Feb. 2018
Episode #1.3
Andrew's worst nightmare comes true when he finds out that his daughter, Chris, and his son, Kris, socialize in the same circles, and perhaps even fancy each other. Trying to discover the truth, he learns only that his daughter is a good liar.
7 Mar. 2018
Episode #1.4
Andrew's long absences begin to take their toll on his partners and children. Struggling to cope with the pressures of his double-life, he starts to unravel; the authorities become involved, which just adds to his woes.
14 Mar. 2018
Episode #1.5
Andrew treats Denise and Kris to a day out in Weston-super-Mare. It's the first time in ages they have had fun together as a family, but even there Andrew cannot seem to escape the threat of exposure.
21 Mar. 2018
Episode #1.6
To his horror, Andrew realizes that his son, Kris, is about to start a new job at his other house. Staring down the barrel of certain disaster, Andrew goes to extreme lengths to save himself, unaware that his partners are set on a collision course.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed