(2016 TV Movie)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Billy Jayne

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Billy Jayne


Billy Jayne ... John Q
Jeremy Ratchford ... Gaines
Ricco Ross ... Senator Davis
Adam Ohl ... Daveed

Music by 

Billy Jayne

Cinematography by 

Billy Jayne

Film Editing by 

Billy Jayne

Makeup Department 

Kristy Willis ... special makeup effects artist

Sound Department 

Keelin Jayne ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Gabriel Jayne ... assistant camera
Miles Jayne ... electrician
Paul Quispe ... grip

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed