Liar Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Sep. 2017
The Date
After breaking up with her long-term boyfriend, schoolteacher Laura accepts the offer of a date from Andrew, the father of one of her students.
4 Oct. 2017
I Know You're Lying
Laura's online attack on Andrew yields unexpected consequences as a figure from her past returns to haunt her, potentially jeopardizing the case.
11 Oct. 2017
The White Rabbit
Laura's worst fears come to pass and her hidden past is exposed. But she must fight to put her personal struggles aside for the sake of one of her pupils, whose physical distress throws her unexpectedly at the mercy of Andrew.
18 Oct. 2017
Laura travels to Edinburgh to uncover the truth behind Andrew's wife's death, but finds more than she bargained for. Tensions between Tom and Katy reach fever pitch as their secret threatens to surface.
25 Oct. 2017
Check Mate
Laura enlists Tom's help to bring Andrew to justice. However, when a deception in Laura's personal life comes to light, she is left with no one to turn to, and she resorts to dangerous methods to force Andrew's confession.
1 Nov. 2017
The Marshes
Terrified of arrest, Andrew enlists Luke's help as an alibi. But Laura won't give up easily, and the final match between the two is set to have violent consequences.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed