(TV Series)

(I) (2016)


Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Frank Iero (uncredited), Ray Toro (uncredited), Gerard Way (uncredited) and Mikey Way (uncredited)
Performed by Alfie Arcuri, Ellen Reed, Adam Ladell and Tash Lockhart
Written by The-Dream, Christopher Stewart, Kuk Harrell and Jay-Z
[Delta Goodrem sings a line after Jessie J points out the similarity in the names of her grand final artists from the previous two years, Ellie and Ellen.]
Beneath Your Beautiful
Written by Labrinth (uncredited), Emeli Sandé (uncredited) and Mike Posner (uncredited)
Performed by Delta Goodrem and Alfie Arcuri
Written by Katy Perry (uncredited), Mikkel Storleer Eriksen (uncredited), Tor Erik Hermansen (uncredited), Sandy Vee (uncredited) and Ester Dean (uncredited)
Performed by Ellen Reed
Don't Dream It's Over
Written by Neil Finn (uncredited)
Performed by Ronan Keating and Tash Lockhart
Written by Danny O'Donoghue (uncredited), Mark Sheehan (uncredited) and Jimbo Barry (uncredited)
Performed by Adam Ladell
Life Can't Get Much Better
Written by Benji Madden (uncredited), Joel Madden (uncredited) and Don Gilmore (uncredited)
Performed by Good Charlotte
People Get Ready
Written by Curtis Mayfield (uncredited)
Performed by Tash Lockhart
Ain't Nobody
Written by Hawk Wolinski (uncredited)
Performed by Jessie J and Ellen Reed
True Colours
Written by Tom Kelly (uncredited) and Billy Steinberg (uncredited)
Performed by Delta Goodrem and Adam Ladell
Written by Jon Green (uncredited) and Jack Savoretti (uncredited)
Performed by Alfie Arcuri
All In My Head (Flex)
Written by Mad Cobra (interpolation of "Flex") (uncredited), Clifton Dillon (interpolation of "Flex") (uncredited), Lowell 'Sly' Dunbar (interpolation of "Flex") (uncredited), Brian Thompson (interpolation of "Flex") (uncredited), Mikkel Storleer Eriksen (uncredited), Tor Erik Hermansen (uncredited), Benny Blanco (uncredited), Fetty Wap (uncredited), Daystar Peterson (uncredited), Sir Nolan (uncredited), Julia Michaels (uncredited), Simon Wilcox (uncredited), Brian Garcia (uncredited), Richard Foulks (uncredited), Herbert Harris (uncredited), Leroy Romans (uncredited) and Handel Tucker (uncredited)
Performed by Fifth Harmony
My Heart Stops with You
Written by Jon Green (uncredited), Phil Thornalley (uncredited) and A. Hope
Performed by Adam Ladell
Written by Sermstyle (uncredited), James Abrahart (uncredited), J.R. Rotem (uncredited), Lindy Robbins (uncredited) and Eskeerdo (uncredited)
Performed by Alfie Arcuri

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed