The New Empress (2016) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jason Perini

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jason Perini

Cast (in credits order)  

Maggie Gyllenhaal ... Olive
Bonnie He ... Chinese Cowgirl
Roberta Bassin ... Rachel Parks
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Adam Kulbersh ... Angus

Produced by 

Lisa Barrett McGuire ... executive producer
Dana Brunetti ... producer
Carter Swan ... producer

Music by 

Frederick William Scott

Casting By 

Chadwick Struck

Production Design by 

Elena Cozlovschi

Costume Design by 

Emily Heyman

Production Management 

Valeria Lopez ... unit production manager

Art Department 

Francis Lawrence Reece Mendes III ... set dresser

Camera and Electrical Department 

Nicholas Deane ... key grip
Adam D. James ... still photographer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Markie Beth Hu ... assistant costume designer (as Markie Miller)

Editorial Department 

Bruce Goodman ... colorist

Script and Continuity Department 

Melinda Denny ... script supervisor

Other crew 

Alex Barnes ... Assistant to Dana Brunetti
Zachary Clark ... intern
Andrea Iazzetto ... production coordinator
Paul Rowe ... assistant to producers

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed