Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Solveig Kloppen Solveig Kloppen ... Herself - Host
Kåre Magnus Bergh Kåre Magnus Bergh ... Himself - Host
Hans Olav Grøttheim Hans Olav Grøttheim ... Himself - Judge
Amund Bjørklund Amund Bjørklund ... Himself - Judge
Tone-Lise Skagefoss Tone-Lise Skagefoss ... Herself - Judge
Tor Milde Tor Milde ... Himself - Judge
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ørjan Hatlevik Ørjan Hatlevik ... Himself
Christine Valencia Kjøsnes Christine Valencia Kjøsnes ... Herself
Solveig Nymoen Solveig Nymoen ... Herself
Sara Ristesund Sara Ristesund ... Herself
Thomas Seeberg Thomas Seeberg ... Himself
Mari Steinnes Mari Steinnes ... Herself
Vivian Sørmeland Vivian Sørmeland ... Herself
Quang Tran Trung Quang Tran Trung ... Himself

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed