The Awaiting (2015) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Roland Sejko

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Roland Sejko ... (written by)

Music by 

Flonja Kodheli ... (original music by)

Cinematography by 

Erfort Kuke

Film Editing by 

Luca Onorati

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed