The Blacklist: Redemption Poster

Episode List


Season 1

23 Feb. 2017
Leland Bray
Covert operative Tom Keen joins forces with Susan "Scottie" Hargrave. Tom is introduced to the brilliant and cunning chief of a covert mercenary organization that solves problems that are too dangerous for the government.
2 Mar. 2017
Kevin Jensen
The Halcyon team scrambles to rescue Scottie's close family friend after he's falsely arrested for espionage in a foreign country.
9 Mar. 2017
Independence, U.S.A.
A plane crash in the Ural Mountains sends Tom and Nez to Russia on a covert operation to infiltrate a mysterious, top-secret military facility; Scottie enlists Mr. Solomon to find answers about her husband.
16 Mar. 2017
Operation Davenport
When ruthless terrorists escape from a secret black site in Manhattan, Tom and the team must lock down the city and find them before disaster strikes. Meanwhile, Scottie uncovers clues that could expose Tom's identity.
23 Mar. 2017
Borealis 301
On the hunt for a ring of ruthless thieves, Tom and Mr. Solomon must go undercover on an international flight they believe will be hijacked. Howard urges Tom to find proof of a conspiracy orchestrated by Scottie.
30 Mar. 2017
When a wealthy businessman and his Family are abducted by professional kidnappers, the Halcyon team is tasked to get the family back. With time running out, the team must make a dangerous choice.
6 Apr. 2017
Tensions escalate between Scottie and Howard forcing Tom to reach out to an unexpected ally for help. As explosive family secrets come to light, Tom races against time to learn the truth about Whitehall.
13 Apr. 2017
Whitehall: Conclusion
Scottie and Howard battle for control of Halcyon and the dangerous technology tied to Whitehall. Tom clashes with Mr. Solomon as he makes a fateful choice.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed