Saints & Sinners Poster

(2016– )

Episode List



6 Mar. 2016
Power Is Our Religion
The prodigal son returns to Greater Hope Baptist Church, dodging fallout of an Insider Trading investigation, only to find the hometown of his past has been swallowed up by greed, lust and deceit.
13 Mar. 2016
Hustle Is Still the Hustle
Past wounds are reopened as a murder investigation resurrects details of another tragedy that shook the town of Cypress decades earlier.
20 Mar. 2016
Even the Devil Was an Angel
Ulterior motives come into focus as ruthless ambition and secret alliances continue to blur the lines between saint and sinner.
27 Mar. 2016
We're in This Together
Old debts come due and money trumps all. Desire, jealousy and the pursuit of power collide at Greater Hope.
3 Apr. 2016
As the investigation heats up, time runs out to settle a dead man's debt. A brutal attack puts Levi face-to-face with devious players from Pastor Johnson's past.
10 Apr. 2016
Needy Not Greedy
Levi must step over the line to protect the innocent, while the detectives close in on their prime suspect.
17 Apr. 2016
Don't Go
Police scramble to follow new leads and discover a key that may unlock the dark and lethal secrets to this murder mystery.
24 Apr. 2016
In the shocking series finale, sinful power plays and wicked double-crosses take center stage as the Pastor's killer is finally revealed.

 2016  2017  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed