True Nightmares Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Oct. 2015
Crazy Love
The death of a farm owner leads to a murder mystery with a shocking outcome; a random twist of fate raises questions for the parents of a thrill seeking teenager; a women betrays her husband and it leads to an unthinkable, horrifying scenario.
21 Oct. 2015
Too Rich, Too Thin
Two sisters from London journey to the U.S. and encounter a life-threatening situation; a magician in London performs a "deadly" trick with a shocking reveal; a popular circus performer is gunned down and everyone in his family is a suspect.
28 Oct. 2015
The Grieving Process
A son's grief after the loss of his mother leads to frightening tales of murder; a complication at a community swimming pool results in a gruesome discovery; a devoted father and husband in Indianapolis has a shocking secret.
4 Nov. 2015
Soap Lady
A successful merchant becomes infamous for the ingredients used in her popular teacakes; a baby-obsessed woman stops at nothing for the chance to be a mother; a brutal murder is investigated inside a creepy suburban house.
2 Dec. 2015
Overstay Your Welcome
A doctor's devotion to a patient has unexpected consequences; a series of disappearances are linked to an unusual residence; and a movie star shows just how unconditional love can be.
18 Nov. 2015
No Way to Die
A horrific crime scene on a lakefront triggers an investigation that is stranger than fiction; a husband stands accused of murdering his wife in grisly fashion; an escape artist in California attempts to cement his place in history.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed