The 67th Primetime Emmy Awards Poster

(2015 TV Special)


Art Directors Guild 2016

Excellence in Production Design Award
Awards or Event Special
Tamlyn Wright (production designer)
Baz Halpin (production designer)
Chris Nyfield (digital model maker)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed