The Irregular at Magic High School Poster

Episode List


Season 1

5 Apr. 2014
Enrollment Part I
It is the year 2095, and Tatsuya Shiba and his sister Miyuki enroll at the First Private Magic University Affiliated High School, but due to the difference in their grades in the practical exam Miyuki is placed in the Course 1 curriculum with the other students who have demonstrated high magical skills, (informally known as "Blooms") while Tatsuya, on the other hand, having scored poorly on the practical exam is assigned to the Course 2 curriculum (insultingly called "Weeds" by Course 1 students) even though he placed first in the theoretical exam. Tatsuya becomes ...
19 Apr. 2014
Enrollment Part III
The Council cannot reconcile Tatsuya's flawless victory in his duel with Hanzo with his poor showing in the practical exam. Once he regains consciousness, Hanzo tacitly withdraws his objection to Tatsuya's nomination by apologizing to Miyuki. Mari introduces Tatsuya to the other members of the Public Morals Committee, who note the fact that he's a Course 2 student, but warmly welcome him on learning of his victory over the previously undefeated Hanzo. To his dismay, Mari informs Tetsuya that Shun Morisaki, the Course 1 student who started the altercation on their ...
26 Apr. 2014
Enrollment Part IV
Tatsuya is approached by Sayaka Mibu, who wants his cooperation in a plan to put an end to the discrimination between Blooms and Weeds at the school. He refrains from giving an immediate answer. His suspicions that she is being manipulated by someone else with ulterior motives are aroused when she is unable to give him proper answers to his questions.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed