Code of a Killer Poster

Episode List



6 Apr. 2015
Episode #1.1
In 1983, in a village outside Leicester, Lynda Mann is found raped and strangled to death. A year on, after an exhaustive but fruitless search for the killer, DCS David Baker is forced to scale down the investigation.
13 Apr. 2015
Episode #1.2
In a storm of publicity, the local teenager's released and the world's introduced to the idea of forensic DNA. But in the villages of Narborough and Enderby there's a real sense of fear: there's a murderer in their midst.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed