The Jim Gaffigan Show Poster


Episode List


Season 1

15 Jul. 2015
Jim juggles his family, fatherhood, comedy and food.
22 Jul. 2015
Red Velvet If You Please
Jim tries to stop eating junk food and is then faced with his greatest challenge: a child's birthday cake. A hungover Dave goes with Jim to a kid's birthday party where unbeknownst to him, he is mistaken as a homeless man.
29 Jul. 2015
A Night at the Plaza
Jim plans a romantic anniversary that includes a Broadway show and a hotel stay, but the night is interrupted.
5 Aug. 2015
In the Name of the Father
Jim and Jeannie agree to dine with Daniel and his father in order to act as buffers; Dave joins the group for a wild night.
12 Aug. 2015
Super Great Daddy Day
Jim runs errands for Jeannie and absentmindedly swaps his son's drawing for his daughter's school application, which creates some anxious moments when it's time for the little girl's interview.
19 Aug. 2015
Go Shorty, It's Your Birthday
Jim upsets Jeannie when he celebrates Dave's birthday instead of hers, even though Jeannie requested no celebration for her.
26 Aug. 2015
My Friend the Priest
When Jim is finally invited to do The Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon, Jeannie invites Father Nicholas along, making Jim more nervous.
2 Sep. 2015
Jim is called superdad in a magazine, and although Jeannie is happy for Jim, she is upset that there is no mention of her.
9 Sep. 2015
The Bible Story
After picking up a large Bible for Jeannie on the way to a show, the paparazzi photographs Jim, creating a media frenzy about his faith.
16 Sep. 2015
When Jeannie's baby sister goes on a date with Dave, Jeannie and Jim are determined to follow them and spy on the couple.
23 Sep. 2015
After getting frustrated with sick, lice-infested children, Jim wishes that he never got married and became a father.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed