Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

James Ross

Cast (in credits order)  

Julian Barratt ... Himself - Narrator (voice)
Sam Abbott Sam Abbott ... Herself - London Street Traffic Controller
Chas Harris Chas Harris ... Himself - Metropolitan Police (as Sgt Chas Harris)
Jerry Hillman Jerry Hillman ... Himself - Metropolitan Police (as Sgt Jerry Hillman)
Patrick Abercrombie Patrick Abercrombie ... Himself - Road Designer (archive footage) (as Professor Patrick Abercrombie)
Michele Dix Michele Dix ... Herself - Managing Director of Planning, Transport for London
Graeme Padgett Graeme Padgett ... Himself - CCTV Operations Manager
Tony Austen Tony Austen ... Himself - Metropolitan Police Cycle Task Force (as PC Tony Austen)
John Harrison John Harrison ... Himself - Metropolitan Police Cycle Task Force (as PC John Harrison)
Andy Dodds Andy Dodds ... Himself - London Street Traffic Controller
Peter Bradley Peter Bradley ... Himself - Head of Consultation and Engagement
Linda Staines Linda Staines ... Herself - Car Driver
Andy Rogers Andy Rogers ... Himself - Network Performance
Lee Vehit Lee Vehit ... Himself - Network Operations Manager

Produced by 

Dominic Aston ... assistant producer
Edmund Coulthard ... executive producer
Edmund Davies ... assistant producer
Simon Gilchrist ... series producer
Alistair Pegg ... executive producer
James Ross ... producer
Emma Willis ... executive producer: BBC

Music by 

Sam Hooper

Cinematography by 

James Ross ... (filmed by)

Film Editing by 

Tom Herington

Sound Department 

Bob Jackson ... dubbing mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Sam Ardley ... additional filming
Scott Corben ... additional filming

Editorial Department 

Paul Goodman ... on-line editor
Tim Waller ... colorist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed