(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

Extreme Hunters
Patrick Stewart investigates the incredible supersenses possessed by nature's most successful hunters, uncovering the fascinating science behind nature's real-life superpowers.
Extreme Killers
Patrick Stewart unravels the mysterious superpowers of nature's most successful killers - the alligator, peregrine falcon, and army ant.
Extreme Survivors
Patrick Stewart takes you behind the secret powers of nature's most successful survivors, from a seemingly invisible octopus to the deadly electric bolt of the eel.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed