Small Town Security Poster

(2012– )

Episode List



May 2013
The Wicked Witch of Georgia
JJK faces local reaction to the show.
16 May 2013
Elite Force!
Lt. Croft creates an elite force.
23 May 2013
JJK for Sale
Irwin schemes behind Joan's back.
30 May 2013
A Starr Is Born
Lieutenant's name change causes tension.
6 Jun. 2013
Old Family, New Member
Starr's new prosthetic intrigues Chief.
13 Jun. 2013
The boys escape to the woods to bond.
20 Jun. 2013
All Hands on Deck
The JJK love triangle becomes a square.
27 Jun. 2013
The Man Makes the Suit
Captain Starr gets top surgery.

« 2012 |  2013  2014  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed