Small Town Security Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 Jul. 2012
The Testosterone Triangle
Chief struggles to accept Lieutenant Croft's shocking past; Captain tries to work his way out of a professional and sexual slump.
29 Jul. 2012
Dr. Sandy and the Swear Jar
A business consultant wreaks havoc at JJK Security by trying to make the office behave more professionally; Captain tries to stop hoarding.
Christa Pista, P.I.
Christa pursues her dream of becoming a private investigator; Irwin's elderly and outrageous cousin Neil visits JJK and insults Christa.
Sneak Attack!
Small Town Security: New Episodes Sundays Starting July 15 11/10c. The staff of JJK Security in Ringgold, GA, is made up of some of the most unusual folks you'll ever meet. Take a peek at the new AMC series, Small Town Security.
19 Aug. 2012
The Tornado Effect
Lt. reveals the reason he lives at the office, and the JJKers are freaked out by his refusal to shower. The Chief struggles to lose weight.
26 Aug. 2012
Romancing the Joan
An unexpected turn of events causes Captain to take stock and rekindle his romance with Chief. Lieutenant can't stay awake.
2 Sep. 2012
Lieutenant Croft's Release
Chief urges Lt. to work on his love life, or at least his sex life. While Chief promotes her local TV show, Brian takes Christa on a process serve.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed