Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Tony Hayes Tony Hayes ... Governor Walker
Daire Brehan Daire Brehan ... Cara Blair
Jonathan Ryan ... Patrick Lawson
Kevin McHugh Kevin McHugh ... Chief McCormack
John Cowley John Cowley ... Officer Devlin
Stephen Ryan Stephen Ryan ... Officer McGahan
Jim Bartley Jim Bartley ... Sean Greeley
Vincent Smith Vincent Smith ... Joker Duffy
Charlie Roberts Charlie Roberts ... Licky Gilligan
Darragh Kelly Darragh Kelly ... Liam Donohue
Jonathan White Jonathan White ... Ronald Joyce
Tom Jordan ... Seamus Cagney
Patrick David Nolan Patrick David Nolan ... Officer Kelly (as David Nolan)
Dave Carey Dave Carey ... Duffy's brother
Carol Caffrey Carol Caffrey ... Licky's girlfriend


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



User Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


Release Date:

22 November 1985 (Ireland) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Recently Viewed