"The Angry Video Game Nerd" Nintendo World Championships (TV Episode 2011) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

James Rolfe ... (as James D. Rolfe)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Pat Contri
James Rolfe ... (as James D. Rolfe)

Cast (in credits order)  

James Rolfe ... The Angry Video Game Nerd (as James D. Rolfe)
Pat Contri ... Pat the NES Punk

Produced by 

Mike Matei ... executive producer
James Rolfe ... producer (as James D. Rolfe)

Music by 

John Jennings Boyd
Chris Holland

Film Editing by 

James Rolfe ... (as James D. Rolfe)

Set Decoration by 

Mike Matei

Music Department 

Kyle Justin ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed