After the First 48 Poster

(2008– )

Episode List



23 Apr. 2015
Twice Told Tale
Prosecutors hope that a name mentioned during the last moments of a murder victims's life will be enough to convict the alleged killer.
7 May 2015
The Rookie
Prosecutors work to convict the suspected shooter in a fatal robbery, but the defendant's violent reputation frightens potential trial witnesses.

« 2014 |  2015 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed