Critic Reviews

19

Metascore

Based on 5 critic reviews provided by Metacritic.com
50
Most of Tomorrow You’re Gone moves incredibly slow for a ninety minute movie.
30
Village Voice
What starts out as a moderately interesting thriller in the vein of Blue Velvet and Angel Heart ends up less than the sum of its portentous parts.
25
A dismal erotic thriller that was originally called "Boot Tracks."
20
Long on mood but short on just about everything else, this would-be thriller directed by David Jacobson is as boring as it is baffling.
12
Slant Magazine
Hardboiled noir play-acting doesn't get more sluggish than in this leaden tale that blurs the line between reality and delusion in a way that's less intriguing than simply confusing.

More Critic Reviews

See all external reviews for Tomorrow You're Gone (2012) »

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews


Recently Viewed