Scandal Poster


Episode List


Season 1

5 Apr. 2012
Sweet Baby
Olivia hires Quinn, who must deal with a woman's accusation against the President; Pope & Associates must prove a decorated war veteran innocent of murder.
12 Apr. 2012
Dirty Little Secrets
Olivia and her team must keep a DC Madam's client list under wraps; Quinn continues to deal with the President's former intern.
19 Apr. 2012
Hell Hath No Fury
A millionaire's son is accused of rape; Olivia must deal with Amanda's first request as a client, a meeting with the President.
26 Apr. 2012
Enemy of the State
Olivia and Cyrus get into a heated argument about the Amanda Tanner case; Quinn helps a dictator locate his allegedly kidnapped wife and children, going out with a reporter to seek information.
3 May 2012
Crash and Burn
After a commercial plane crash, Olivia and her team must defend the pilot from the media and airline accusations; When Amanda goes missing, Huck calls upon his dark past; Fitz seeks help from the Vice President.
10 May 2012
The Trail
As Gideon looks into Amanda's past, a series of events from the past are revisited.
17 May 2012
Grant: For the People
Quinn finds herself in a tragic situation; Billy makes an announcement that shakes Fitz's presidency to its core.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed