Homeland Poster

(2011– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 9 Feb. 2020)

Episode #8.1

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 29 Apr. 2018)

Paean to the People

Carrie and Saul's mission doesn't go as planned. Elizabeth Keane fights for her presidency.

Season 1

2 Oct. 2011
A CIA case officer becomes suspicious that a Marine Sergeant war hero rescued after eight years of captivity in Afghanistan, has been turned into a sleeper agent by Al Qaeda.
9 Oct. 2011
Carrie receives new evidence from an undercover agent and stays glued to the surveillance footage of Brody's home, which reveals a man struggling with his traumatic memories.
16 Oct. 2011
Clean Skin
The Brody family reluctantly steps into the spotlight with an exclusive television interview; Carrie and her team close in on an Al Qaeda plot to fund a terrorist attack on the U.S.
23 Oct. 2011
Semper I
The political powers that be make big plans for national hero Brody, but his increasingly erratic behavior threatens his media darling status; Carrie grows desperate for evidence linking Brody with Abu Nazir.
30 Oct. 2011
Blind Spot
Brody confronts the lone survivor among the insurgents that held him, but their reunion surprises everyone; the agency is hot on the trail of the lovers who bought a house near the airport with illicit funds.
6 Nov. 2011
The Good Soldier
The CIA orders polygraphs on everyone who came in contact with Nazir's operatives, which Carrie sees as an opportunity to finally learn the truth about Brody.
13 Nov. 2011
The Weekend
The relationship between Carrie and Brody becomes more complicated when they head into the countryside for the weekend, while Mike and Jessica deal with the fallout of their revelation.
20 Nov. 2011
Achilles Heel
Carrie and Saul reel from the news that Walker is alive as the intelligence community clashes on the best way to capture him; Brody learns a shocking truth about his captivity.
27 Nov. 2011
After his attempt to sever ties with Abu Nazir, Brody relives his captivity and recommits to his mission; Carrie finds herself in the middle of a public relations nightmare after the mosque shooting.
4 Dec. 2011
Representative Brody
Carrie and Saul identify Walker's contact in Washington but their target has diplomatic immunity; Brody is approached to run for a disgraced congressman's seat in the House of Representatives.
11 Dec. 2011
The Vest
Saul finds Carrie hospitalized and manic, but realizes her chaotic theories have merit; before his congressional campaign begins, Brody takes his family on a weekend trip to Gettysburg.
18 Dec. 2011
Marine One
While Carrie is near catatonic, Saul investigates her unsettling timeline; Brody makes final preparations for the Vice President's policy summit at the State Department.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed