(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Herbert L. Strock

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jack Rock ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Richard Carlson ... Herbert A. Philbrick
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Larry Barton Larry Barton ... Judge Halsey
John Beradino ... Special Agent Steve Daniels
George Cisar ... Bailiff
Charles Maxwell Charles Maxwell ... Special Agent Joe Carey
Leo Needham Leo Needham ... Comrade Paul
Helene Stanley ... Comrade Louise
Bruno VeSota ... Comrade Gayman

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Eddie Stein ... first assistant director
Robert Templeton ... second assistant director (as Bob Templeton)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed