Robot Chicken: Star Wars III Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2011

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Animated Program
Seth Green (executive producer/written by)
Matthew Senreich (executive producer/written by)
Keith Crofford (executive producer)
Mike Lazzo (executive producer)
Tom Root (co-executive producer/head writer)
Douglas Goldstein (co-executive producer/head writer)
Alexander Bulkley (producer)
Corey Campodonico (producer)
Ollie Green (producer)
Matthew Ireland Beans (written by)
Hugh Davidson (written by)
Dan Milano (written by)
Mike Fasolo (written by)
Geoff Johns (written by)
Hugh Sterbakov (written by)
Breckin Meyer (written by)
Kevin Shinick (written by)
Zeb Wells (written by)
Chris McKay (directed by)
Savelen Forrest (animation director)

Annie Awards 2011

Best Writing in a Television Production
Geoff Johns
Seth Green
Zeb Wells
Matthew Ireland Beans
Breckin Meyer
Hugh Sterbakov
Matthew Senreich
Mike Fasolo
Hugh Davidson
Kevin Shinick
Douglas Goldstein
Dan Milano
Tom Root
Character Animation in a Television Production
Savelen Forrest
Character Animation in a Television Production
Elizabeth Harvatine

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed