Face Off Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 13

5 Jun. 2018
Face Your Fears
In the season premiere of Face Off, twelve of your favorite artists return to the competition with a twist: this time they're battling.
12 Jun. 2018
Moonlight Monsters
In the first elimination challenge this season, the artists have to create fun and lighthearted monsters inspired by real life day jobs.
19 Jun. 2018
Aztec Aliens
The artists have to create ancient aliens that could have been the inspiration for Aztec Gods.
26 Jun. 2018
Haunted Hotel
In this elimination challenge, the artists have to create the quirky and ghostly staff of a haunted hotel.
3 Jul. 2018
Death Dealers
Fortune favors the bold this week, as the artists and their battle partners create makeups based on actual tarot card readings.
10 Jul. 2018
Divine Dryads
The artists battle it out as they create dryad protectors of real life forests in this week's elimination challenge, with two more artists heading home.
17 Jul. 2018
Maritime Monsters
The competition tightens as the six remaining artists create original sea monsters in this week's battles, with the help of an industry expert in next week's elimination challenge on the line.
24 Jul. 2018
Immortals Interrupted
It's the semifinals and the artists engage in an all out battle royale, as they create vampires based on real life bats with just three finale spots on the line.
31 Jul. 2018
Through the Looking Glass, Part 1
It's part one of the finale, as the finalists learn that they will be creating characters for an original short film based on the book, "Through the Looking Glass and What Alice Found There."
7 Aug. 2018
Through the Looking Glass, Part 2
It's part two of the Face Off: Battle Royale finale, as the artists and their teams create their short film, and one is crowned champion.

« Season 12 |  Season 13  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed