"Woops!" The Thanksgiving Show (TV Episode 1992) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Terry Hughes

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ross Abrash ... (written by)
Harold Kimmel ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Fred Applegate ... Jack Connors
Lane Davies ... Curtis Thorpe
Cleavant Derricks ... Dr. Frederick Ross
Meagen Fay ... Alice McConnell
Marita Geraghty ... Suzanne Stillman
Evan Handler ... Mark Braddock

Produced by 

Pete Aronson ... line producer
Gary Jacobs ... executive producer
Paul Junger Witt ... executive producer
Tony Thomas ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Daniel Flannery

Production Design by 

Garvin Eddy

Art Direction by 

Ramsey Avery

Art Department 

Sal Rose ... assistant property master

Transportation Department 

Jeff Sparks ... transportation

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed