Scoundrels Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Jun. 2010
And Jill Came Tumbling After
A family of small-town criminals is shaken when their father is sentenced to a surprisingly long prison term, leaving mom to take care of the criminally enterprising brood. In an effort to keep her kids out of trouble, she decides it's time for the family to go straight, despite their best efforts to maintain the status quo.
27 Jun. 2010
Mary, Mary, Quite Contrary
Cheryl gets a job as a "checkout chick" at the local grocery store, Heather tries her hand at the local Burger Barn and Cal finds out his "pool boy" job requires more than expected, as the West family tries to embrace a crime-free lifestyle.
11 Jul. 2010
Liar, Liar, Pants on Fire
A threat forces Logan West to show his true "West" family colors and Heather is hired in a local strip club.
18 Jul. 2010
Where Have You Been, Charming Billy?
Logan agrees to represent Wolf in the appeal process, and Cheryl realizes her marriage to Wolf is in serious trouble.
25 Jul. 2010
Yes, Sir, Yes, Sir, Three Bags Full
When their electricity is cut off, the West family realize they are in the midst of a serious financial crisis and must find "legit" jobs as soon as possible.
1 Aug. 2010
Birds of a Feather Flock Together
Cheryl lands a job with an insurance company where things are not as legit as they seem, and Mrs. Hong's pregnancy has people wondering if Cal or Logan might be involved.
8 Aug. 2010
That's the Way the Money Goes
Cheryl is confused by her attraction to Mack.
15 Aug. 2010
Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf
Logan finds evidence to prove Wolf's innocence.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed