The Kennedys Poster


Episode List



3 Apr. 2011
Joe's Revenge
The Kennedys rally to put Jack in the White House but their difficult past illuminates a deeper struggle.
3 Apr. 2011
The First Campaign
The Presidential election comes down to the wire; Bobby tells Joe Sr. he's leaving politics.
5 Apr. 2011
Bay of Pigs
When the Bay of Pigs invasion proves disastrous, JFK makes a difficult decision he must later atone for.
6 Apr. 2011
Bobby's War
The Russians build a wall separating East and West Berlin while Bobby prepares to go after Sam Giancana.
7 Apr. 2011
Life Sentences
Riots over desegregation in the South force JFK to act. Jackie's use of amphetamines continues. Joe Sr. suffers a stroke.
8 Apr. 2011
Cuban Missiles
The Cuban Missile Crisis brings America and Russia to the brink of war. Jackie leaves JFK after one infidelity too many.
10 Apr. 2011
Lancer and Lace
Jack and Jackie suffer the loss of their newborn child; she and JFK are in Dallas on that fateful day in November.
10 Apr. 2011
My Brother's Keeper
Bobby blames himself for his brother's death. Five years later, tragedy strikes again.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed