Episode List


Season 1

3 Mar. 2011
Episode #1.2
Judge Bartoli finds himself confronted to tough cases: Patricia Juano, convinced that her daughter has been kidnapped and is being abused by a rich powerful couple, and Evelyne Lambert, accused of murdering her three husbands.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed