(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

John Cooper

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Michael Ashe ... (writer)
Tessa Diamond ... (original idea)

Cast (in credits order)  

Richard Thorp ... Dr. John Rennie
Glyn Owen Glyn Owen ... Paddy O'Meara
Shelagh Fraser ... Brownie Bevan
John Brooking John Brooking ... Mr. Stephen Brooks
Margo Andrew Margo Andrew ... Penny Foster
Douglas Ives Douglas Ives ... Potter
Ann Firbank ... Mary Nesbitt
Edward Harvey Edward Harvey ... Dr. Clarke
Brian Oulton ... Richard Wratford - Smith
Donald Bisset Donald Bisset ... Mr. Benson

Produced by 

Hugh Rennie ... producer

Production Design by 

Lewis Logan

Music Department 

Peter Yorke ... composer: theme music "Silks and Satins" (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed