Terror Trap (2010) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Same Ol'Joke
written and performed by Benjamin Moore
Rock Bottom
composed by David H. Wurst
Starring at the Enemy
composed by Eric Wurst
Slow Side
composed by Michael M. Fuller

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed