The Fugitive Chronicles Poster

Episode List


Season 1

10 Jan. 2010
Christopher RoMeo and his girlfriend embark on a violent, drug-fueled crime spree, leading to a final confrontation with police in Altantic City, NJ.
29 Apr. 2010
The capture of father and son fugitives Don and Dan Nichols, who were wanted for kidnapping athlete Kari Swenson, from the point of view of both the fugitives and Johnny France, the Montana Sheriff that captured them.
3 Jun. 2010
The story of bank robbers Craig Pritchert and Nova Guthrie as told by the fugitives and the law enforcement officers that chased them.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed