Wrong Side of Town (Video 2010) Poster

(2010 Video)

User Reviews

Review this title
33 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
1/10
A Great Comedy!
copperpopper17 February 2010
First off, I'm extremely embarrassed to say I actually took the time to watch this movie. That being said, I'm still sad that this hour and a half of my life was toilet bowled, but I did get to laugh out loud quite a few times. Unfortunately those were supposed to be very serious moments.

Where to begin with this debacle I do not know. As I was watching this absolutely ridiculous and cliché drenched mess I kept saying to myself "surely a teenager made this movie!" There's no other possible answer for this horrific story, acting, everything, you name it!

If I am able to save at least one poor soul out there the agony I've endured then I feel I've done my job here trying to help out mankind at least a bit. So please, please for the love of God stay as far as humanly possible away from not only this wrong side of town, but the same city, state and continent if at all possible. It doesn't matter if it's free on cable, pirated, you're drunk, stoned, or all of the above, it's not worth it!!!

If you absolutely must, then make sure someone pays you handsomely first.

Bottom line, if you're in the mood for a decent action flick, see anything else, even if you've already seen it 100 times!
58 out of 70 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Cheap action film that handles about revenge of a drug dealer for his son's death.
obobelix11 May 2010
This is the cheesiest action film ever made. The actors are the very worst, and the whole story is too predictable. The music is way too hard rock too, the film director got stuck in the 1980's. The whole thing is a joke, the fighting is so fake. The same thing applies to all the emotions, the characters get angry and the wrong time, shout at the wrong time... Normally I like predictable Hollywood films, but this crosses the line... by about a mile. The 'hero' is supposed to be this old navy seal, but all he looks like is a old truck driver. You'll get bored before the action is supposed to even begin. Definitely not a keeper, not even worth watching. They'd have to pay me to look at it again. It's just ridiculously bad.
12 out of 14 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
"Bad" doesn't even describe it..
warpixel17 February 2010
..and I'm talking about the Film technical side! how is it even possible that an elevator show up in a movie (which has some awful editorial work!) which has nothing to do with the scene or even the situation within the scene?! i just don't get it. i really am upset!

the technical side of this movie is pure horrible. I'm glad i don't own it. but i thought the world should know this: the acting is one thing, but if the editing is bad - and i mean really 'bad' - how worse can it be?

watch it yourself with an eye on the little details.. sometimes it seems the actors weren't told what to do.

I rated it 2 out of 10 because the acting overall didn't blow as much as the technical incompetence that leads through this movie.

  • one upset movie lover.
25 out of 37 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
At least I got a good laugh out of it
lovecraft2315 March 2010
Lionsgate is known for many things: Releasing controversial movies ("Irreversible", "O", "American Psycho"), prestige pictures that get award attention ("Precious", "Crash", "Away From Her") and of course Horror movies (too many to count-though that genre has unfortunately taken something of a back seat as far as theatrical releases are concerned.) But the one thing people tend to forget to associate Lionsgate with is Straight to DVD movies. For who knows how long, Lionsgate has been giving the world the best (well, usually worst or most mediocre) in straight to DVD Horror, Action and general Exploitation. David (the absolutely abysmal "Last House on the Left" rip off "Chaos") Defalco now gets into this market with "Wrong Side of Town", a really bad but at least laughable blend of Wrestlesploitation (B-Movie with a Professional Wrestler(s)) and Rapsploitation (B-Movie with a Rapper(s).)

Bobby Kalinowsky (Rob Van Dam) is living a peaceful life with his wife and daughter, when they are invited to a night club run by a corrupt crime lord named Seth (Jerry Katz.) When his wife is nearly raped by Seth's coked up younger brother, Bobby comes in to save to day-and inadvertently kills the guy. None to pleased by this turn of events, Seth puts a bounty on Bobby's head, and hires local gangs (which include R&B singer Omarian, rapper Ja Rule and wrestler Viscera) to hunt him down. Thing is, Bobby is an ex-navy seal, and knows how to fight back. He knows he can't go at it alone though, so he turns to his old buddy Big Ronnie (Dave Bautista) for help.

First thing's first: "Wrong Side of Town" is not anywhere near as bad as DeFalco's prior movie "Chaos", as it's nowhere near as downbeat or ugly as that film. It's still an inept exercise though, with atrocious acting (more on that in the next paragraph), poorly choreographed action scenes, poor direction, heavily advertised actors not getting particularly huge roles (Ja Rule is barely in it, and probably wondering what the hell happened to his career in that he has ended up having a small role in a terrible Straight to DVD movie from the director of "Chaos", and Bautista, despite getting top billing, is barely in the thing), bad editing, and so much more. Sure, you can throw in all the nudity (including a cameo from porn star Stormy Daniels) and action you can, but that doesn't make the movie good.

And back to the acting. Oh boy, it is atrocious. Nobody in this movie can act worth a damn-especially star Rob Van Dam, who acts stiff and boring to the point that you wonder if he's an inanimate object and not a living being. In fact, the terrible acting ends up becoming the sole saving grace of this movie, as it becomes hilarious. My stomach actually hurt from laughing so hard, especially when we first meet the character of Big Ronnie. It's almost worth cherishing in that respect.

Apart from it's casting, there is no real distinguishing "Wrong Side of Town" from any other bad Straight to DVD action movie from Lionsgate. Everything from the cheap "James Bond" inspired opening credits to everything else on display is low rent to the point of inanity. That out of the way, if sh!%%y Straight to DVD action movies are your thing, and if you want a good laugh out of cinematic ineptitude, then by all means watch this.
14 out of 19 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
bad, but entertaining
designorbust28 February 2010
This movie appeals mainly to macho meat head types, but is actually quite funny and entertaining in a B-movie way. If you're a B-move fan like me, you'll probably like it. Otherwise you probably won't. The dialog reminded me of an 80's or early 90's cheesy action movie. It felt like watching something along the lines of kick boxer 2. It's too bad Ja Rule wasn't in the movie longer, because he's actually a pretty talented actor. The fight scenes could have been better, but some of the stunts and the showdown on the bridge were pretty good. They throw some random jokes in here and there which are actually pretty funny and remind the viewer not to take the movie all that seriously. RVD's acting wasn't that great, but it was tolerable. Batista's acting was convincing, and i liked RVD's foxy daughter. overall, the movie is predictable and simple, but entertaining in it's own special way - plenty of cursing, fighting, cheesy action, girls, and boobs. Watch it with a group of friends, some munchies, and a case of beer.
8 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Absolute rubbish that makes Suburban Commando look like American Beauty...
matthewmercy16 May 2011
In Wrong Side of Town (a film that deserves some kind of award for having the most bogus and misleading DVD artwork in recent memory) ex-WWE wrestler Rob Van Dam plays a family man who gets in hot water with a vengeful crime boss, and has to battle his way out of it. Luckily, Van Dam's character happens to be an former Navy SEAL...

Look, this film is terrible. I mean, truly awful. For a start, the DVD cover features prominently WWE big gun David 'Batista' Bautista, but as Van Dam's old Navy buddy, he only turns up in a couple of scenes, and majestically unconvincing ones they are at that. Mind you, even Bautista has more screen presence and charisma that the woeful RVD, who, in terms of acting ability, makes his nearly-namesake Jean-Claude Van Damme (Van Dam originally adopted the ring name because he vaguely resembles the 'Muscles from Brussels') look like Robert Mitchum by comparison.

Featuring a shockingly amateurish script, softly-softly fight scenes that just don't cut it, and lots of appalling acting (even from the non-wrestlers), this film sucks on every level. It's the kind of film in which a man can get shot in the leg, only for the police to send him home in a taxi rather than ordering him to hospital. It's the kind of film in which the leading man arms himself with lots of guns and knives, and dresses in black for the final showdown with the villains, and slips on his sunglasses...even though it's the middle of the night. It's the kind of film in which, after beating up a load of street trash, one ex-military tough guy says to another 'Just like old times...' It's also full of odd gambits that left me scratching my head, like the bizarre James Bond-inspired opening credits, a lingering shot of topless adult film star Stormy Daniels, and rapper Ja Rule turning up in a cameo part that should have led him to fire his agent; any day-player could have took the small role of the generic dirtbag 'gangsta' he plays here. Even in the largely worthless pantheon of dodgy genre pics that attempt to showcase wrestling stars in the lead roles, Wrong Side of Town hits a new low. Avoid, and then some.
5 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
Not as bad as I expected
matymil2 July 2010
Warning: Spoilers
The plot is predictable and the acting is grade school but honestly what do you expect from a straight to DVD staring RVD? RVD's acting is not nearly as bad as I thought it would be and Batista's character is freakin awesome. "Who wants to die first?" Whoever the actress is that plays RVD's daughter is the worst by far. The main bad guy seriously looks like he is being played by Howie Mandel's brother. Also the cameo by King Mable is pretty funny. One thing that I did like about this movie is that is stays fairly realistic. There's no over the top action scenes or backflip kicks (Karate Kid). This movie is what is it; a low budget action flick but at least its watchable. I hope you weren't expecting Scarface.
4 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Very, Very Good B Movie...
hextor121 February 2010
If you like Terminator, Avatar or Back to the future, don't even watch this movie, because the production is very basic and you will be VERY upset. This movie is recommended for:

1- Wrestling Fans (RVD, Batista and Viscera are on the movie!) 2- B Movie Lovers If you liked Be kind Rewind, The wrestler or the maid, this movie is for you! you will understand it!)

The RVD acting is very good, i don't even remember him acting this way on WWE or ECW. Batista has a kick ass character too, and is the big brother of Bobby (RVD Character). A very enjoyable movie, so buy some popcorn, and six pack and BUY IT.
9 out of 21 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
When are wrestlers gonna stop pretending that they can actually act
walterbabcock14 March 2010
Warning: Spoilers
First off I'm gonna start with saying if you have any decent taste in movies this is not the movie for you. Lackluster screenplay enormously overused plot line(A former military man turned family man {Rob Van Damm} accidentally kills bad guys brother,or his son as you find out, and ends up fighting a bunch of brainless thugs who are offered 100 grand to bring him to said bad guy, daughter gets kidnapped....) you know where this is going. Anyways, not one "actor" in this horrific flick can actual act. You can really tell which wrestlers can actually act because the Don't wrestle anymore (i.e. Dwayne Johnson and Steve Austin) So please in the future save yourself the embarrassment and our time and the money of these production companies and step aside and let the REAL actors do their job and do the REAL entertainment.
3 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
5/10
HAHA I Liked It More Then The Expendables
thekyles9921 September 2010
Ya i know yall want to take turns kicking me but you know what? I call a spade a spade and i wasn't bored once through this film. OK if you are a wrestling fan as i am RVD is RVD he really never gets excited about anything even when he won both the world titles for the WWE and the Tna. And Dave Bautista on the other hand i sense acting skills if they were drawn out persay by and acting coach. Besides these guys are cooler then the other side of my pillow. When i first started to see the teaser trailers last year for Stallone's Expendables the hair used to rise on my arms. Then when it came to opening weekend bang we were there and let me tell you the disappointment of 2010. No script and RVD is 10 times the actor Dolph Lundgren will ever be. Every single fan of the expendables i have talked to all say who needs good acting and script they blow stuff up! OK but the same people bulk at this? Hmmmmm? Anyhow enjoy your slagging i take on all commers!
4 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Two chav's, one low budget film. What could possibly go 'wrong'?
olivergibbs1915 February 2014
In comparison with the typical action film, 'wrong side of town' proves to be an exceptional film, that doesn't rely on typical action movie clichés. I can also establish that the director (RVD's mate) has contributed a huge amount of effort that is responsible for the success of the film, that can be justified by the complex and convincing narrative that was received by satisfied audiences everywhere.

NOT! THIS FILM IS TERRIBLE! -TERRIBLE ACTING -TERRIBLE PLOT -FILMED USING FLIP-CAM -YOUTUBE VIDEO STYLE -INDESTRUCTIBLE RVD -TERRIBLE CHOICE OF MUSIC -100% CHAVEY -'Money, Money, Money'

Nice Job RVD
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
definitely a B class movie
torstensonjohn8 December 2012
In one word for this film it is 'classless". Poor acting all the way throughout, mediocre action sequences, and to much of an original plot.

If you find yourself extremely bored and with absolutely nothing to do then watch this.

Too many wrestlers who want to be actors nowadays and this film does nothing for the acting of Rob Van Dam or Dave Bautista.

Less than thrilling in it's sequence of movement. The only thing I found interesting in this film was the cars and bikes.

I have come to the conclusion with the Rock being the exception to the rule is that wrestlers need not go into acting.
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
....what?
david-macaffer11 January 2011
Warning: Spoilers
...what? WHAT IS THIS? I was completely engrossed by how amazing this movie was. Amazingly terribad. Like the other reviews say, if you are looking for a comedy then look no further, this is beyond bad in every way imaginable. Much has been written about Rob Van Dam's wooden acting but give him some credit, every single person involved in this film could have been recruited from the crowd at a UFC or Nascar event.

The plot is hilarious, the entire thing is set up within what feels like seconds of the start of the film: 'oh hi you're our new neighbours don't even unpack just come to this club with us, oh no within minutes you have accidentally killed the generic crime lord's brother, a 19 year old played by a 40 year old who later confusingly turns out to be the crime lord's son after all'. There's a fence sitting 'corrupt cop' who is twice greeted by the same piece of dialogue; either someone didn't read the script or they thought it was particularly meaningful (it was not). The neighbour character is set up as a cowardly, sycophantic wine dealer (yes really) whose wife is clearly knocking boots with the antagonist, something which is never elaborated on as both characters are written out of the film two thirds of the way through. It would be nice to think whoever casted this giant turd was trying to defy the Hollywood convention of beauty over substance by choosing a gristly middle aged woman to play RVD's wife, but by the end of the film you can literally smell the regret at casting Lara Grice (presumably a budget-saving measure), and she is gleefully replaced as the love interest by RVD's on screen daughter who is much easier on the eye and the worst actor out of the lot. It can only be assumed that as the credits roll they are in the dumpster where he hid her earlier feverishly making incestuous love; I'm not even sure he bothered to untie his piggish wife before he left the house.

Throughout the film Van Dam is either driving or hobbling around the city at night when gangs of camp, 80's style street hoodlums appear swinging chains, chewing gum, wearing leather vests and headbands, carrying boomboxes, driving motorbikes and standing in front of flaming oil drums. You often expect them to challenge him to a dance off. What happens next on these occasions must rank amongst the most poorly choreographed screen violence ever committed to celluloid. It's not even choreographed. No more than one punch, kick, gunshot, knife swing, throw, cuddle or obligatory pro-wrestling armbar is stringed together at a time. Rob Van Dam moves like a wheel chair ridden, diabetic man who weighs half a ton. He throws an unconvincing elbow in his glittery t-shirt and we cut sloppily to an unconvincing tackle, then an unconvincing punch. In fact, not only the fight scenes suffer from this seemingly random editing. The entire picture gives off the impression that they only took 15 minutes of footage and spent six months trying to fill in the blanks with extras and recuts.

The acting is woeful; it is almost as if they decided professional wrestlers have enough acting experience to improvise the dialogue at times. The script couldn't even manage to be good enough to be generic; it's full of holes, inconsistencies, pointless deviations, dud characters and dialogue so unrelatable it could have been written by an autistic dog. The production is shoddier than almost anything I've ever seen; there are youtube videos directed better than this stinker, there are twelve year olds with a mobile phone camera and a movie editing package who display more technical proficiency and vision than David DeFalco.

This is literally one of the worst things I've ever seen. There is a scene where two wrestlers are 'grappling' with their awful dialogue over a table, and there is a woman sat there with her tits hanging out of her bra. Why are they out? Why doesn't she put them away? Why wouldn't she just take her bra off? Why didn't I turn this movie off? Just like her chest, this film was a car crash I couldn't keep my eyes off.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
4/10
Absolute crap, but good for laughs
dwremy26 August 2019
All I have to say about this film is that it's so bad it's good. Dave Bautista was fortunate enough to go on to WAAAAAY BETTER FILMS. Ja Rule and Omarion, on the other hand, have no excuse. Do not rush to see this nonsense; only if there is NOTHING ELSE TO WATCH.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
May not be Oscar material,,, but,,
dougerooo28 September 2018
Hey,,, it's fun to watch,,, it's a Van Dam vehicle, and he is credible. Dave Bautista elevates this movie at least three notches,, and Stormy Daniels is a nice touch. Puzzling, now that Stormy has been in two main stream movies, but, she doesn't yet have her own page. Wondering why that is. A glaring omission by IMDb,, or just an oversight that has not been caught. Dunno. Traci Lords made the switch and it was a good decision. Stormy waited a bit too long, but still has a chance. Dunno. Guessing Bruce Willis turned this script down, in favor of Death Wish, but,, Van Dam is a likable guy~!~!
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
They honestly don't get muich worse than this
drm-3623312 September 2018
Warning: Spoilers
We start out with a beating scene where the foley is laughable, the punches sound like someone banging a plastic bucket with a stick. His face has just a little steak of blood, no sweling after being beat half to deathj. If they can't even do proper foley, proper makeup, how much care will they take with the rest? Very little.

And this is the classic stupid scene where the bad guys need to tell the guy they are about to kill how bad and wroing he was. Hey, he's going to be dead, you don't really need to tak to him.

It goes traight downhill from there, the sudden invitation by a new neighbor to the evil nightclub, and a stream of sterotypes and staged confrontations. Rob Van Dam has all the acting skills often seen in a high school play.

What a waste of time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Awful. Just awful.
Taylor955 August 2018
You name it, the acting, the stunts, the story...all terrible. I really thought it was a late 70s or early 80s action movie...it was that cheesy...like the blacksploitation films Superfly or Cleopatra Jones, but with white folks and without any redeeming qualities. Wait...I spoke to soon...there was one redeeming quality...Stormy Daniels is in it. The porn star turned activist is probably the best actor in the movie. That tells you as much as you need to know. I gave it one star...because I had to, and because...well, Stormy...
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
It's bad!! Really bad!!!
agiera756 April 2018
I've seen better acting in porno films. I didn't make it a half hour. Do yourself a favor and give it that. All I can say.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Amusingly terrible
Chris_Mac_2518 March 2018
As an actor Rob Van Dam makes a great wrestler

As an action movie this makes a great comedy

His enthusiasm in his delivery of the most basic of dialogue is hilarious.

Bautista, in his first acting gig, looks embarrassed like he can tell how bad the end product is going to look.

Van Dam plows on with the unbridled enthusiasm of a child as the movie lurches from bad to worse.

Watch for the laughs

Take a shot every time Van Dam shakes his head in confusion
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Simply awful
sargy720 September 2014
In the top 5 worst films that I have ever seen. I giggled a bit due to that fact that it was so bad. The acting was horrendous, the plot was embarrassingly bad. I am not sure what else to write that con do justice to how bad this film was. The description of the film was quite promising but I don't think it is an easy thing to make a film that is so poor. As well as the acting and the script, the stereotypes and clichés were horrendous. I am not convinced that it is not meant as satire. You will be disappointed if you watch it for any other reason than if you are doing an essay on bad films. If you are doing such an essay watch the film as it will give you plenty of examples.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
clearly a case of a BORED Suburban housewife.that wanted action
mikevonbach19 January 2014
Warning: Spoilers
Yeah i watched the movie to see DAVE BAUTISA i DIDN'T SEE THE GUY AND IM 50 MINUTE'S INTO THIS FILM.YES THE BROTHER THAT WAS KILLED NEW THE LOOK THAT SHE HAD IN HER EYE'S. SHE WANTED SETH SHE WANTED SETH BAD.TO BAD THE HUSBAND CAME IN AND STOPPED HER FUN.Sure she played hard to get when he asked her did she want coke Her eyes lit up like the new years ball on January 31 in time square. Oh yeah baby Seth new the score she wanted him and she wanted him bad.All the chicks wanted that skinny drugged out pimpled faced ally rat.His brother did the right thing by running down those working class folks.How dare they defend this horny house wife. That's what makes this flick so bad not the writing not the acting not the plot...whats makes it bad is they want us to believe that SETH the dead brother was not the hottest thing in the club hell sit down BRAD PITT. ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS SHE WANTED IT REAL BAD SHE WANTED SETH HECK THEY ALL WANTED SETH .IF I WAS A CHICK WELL YOU GET THE PICTURE.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
This is what i did after the watching this Movie !!
aliauto20005 January 2012
This movie reminds me of nothing!! There are no movies out there that I can compare with. I am not a comments writer but first time in my life and the first comment. Here you go. After watching this movie I smack my head to the wall, then I register online so I can write my review, I had to make new email and validate registration, then I search the director of this movie and read more about this and that was it, I read number of reviews about this movie, I really can't believed that I watched the whole movie. The DVD cover shows Batista the main Character and he is no where but in few scene. (What is that?) The lady has big boobs out, what is that mean? RVD wearing sun glass in the night time, he was shot and fighting like nothing happen, his bullet was right up the top and he took himself out, and he dint even fell that, then he is on his way to fight the bad guys..(he look pathetic ) the most funny part, look for those 2 big guys bikers with goatee, the director could has get some one who is more fit in that role. They both look like from mountains and ready to ride a bike. There acting was so silly. I had to call my friend to sit down and watch this movie and the first 15 minute he started yawning and I saw he start sleeping. I felt embraced. I would love to write more but I just don't want to waist my time, I already did one half hour on movie and 30 min comments and making my account. This movie is HISTORY!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
An interesting look and feel
Hollywoodrulez1 July 2010
I wasn't exactly disappointed with the film but it looks better on the case then it is on film. There were a few things wrong. One of which is the fact that when you look at the cover for the film you think that Batista is the main focus of the film. His not rob van dam is the main character but Batista is made to look more powerful which didn't work for me. There were some shaky camera shots that could have been fixed with the use of a steadicam or a tripod. One the upside it had a slight graphic novel feel about it with it's lighting in the strip club scene and the opening credits are quite graphic novel looking. The performances are very good I just think it could have been tightend up and made a better impression on the audience. It has an interesting look and feel.
2 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
5/10
WWE steroid-fueled retelling of 'The Warriors'
cwhaskell12 January 2012
How could you give this movie one star? The dialogue is very silly and the acting is goofball central, but you can't say the plot doesn't make any sense: the original 80s version called 'The Warriors' is widely considered a classic. This movie is goofy, but it's way more fun than it should be and the two WWE stars detract from the story only to the same degree The Rock used to when he was busting skulls. Van Damme's younger brother (in name only) is a bonafied action star, and I hope he continues to make movies.

For seekers of unintentional comedy this is a gem. Find it and give it a shot. For low-budget action aficionados this will be a great addition as it has an independent feel with an above average production value. For people who only watch Eisenstein films ... well, you probably won't be on this page anyways. Happy viewing!

Rating: 22/40
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
Don't worth it
csanctis12 August 2010
Warning: Spoilers
This is one of those crap movies with poor actors. Rob Van Dam doesn't have a clue about interpreting, or what so ever! They managed to make every single fight into a "please guys, don't make me hurt you" scene. You already know exactly what is about to happen, since the first scene. Don't bother spending one and a half hour watching this! I will regret it forever! Bobby (Rob Van Dam) gets really hurt since the beginning and he is always OK during the fights. When they are trying to hide in the car park with the mercedez, Clay (Edrick Browne) parked the car with the lights on!!!! Then the bikes pass, the car is shown with the lights on, and in the next scene the car has the lights off! Completely bad produced and directed!
1 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed