NCIS: Los Angeles Poster

(2009– )

Episode List


Season 11

29 Sep. 2019
Let Fate Decide
Callen and Sam work with Navy Capt. Harmon Rabb Jr. to apprehend spies aboard the USS Allegiance; Hetty tries to neutralize a missile attack in the Middle East; Kensi and Deeks are trapped in a mobile CIA unit in Iraq while under attack.
6 Oct. 2019
Faced with multiple cases worldwide, the team splits up, with Callen and Sam working in Tel Aviv while Kensi partners with Department of Justice Agent Lance Hamilton in Los Angeles.
13 Oct. 2019
Hail Mary
Callen and Sam run protection detail for retired Navy Adm. Kilbride in an operation to locate a missing naval intelligence officer.
20 Oct. 2019
Yellow Jack
The murder of a Naval lieutenant leads the team investigating a potential ebola outbreak - Callen and Sam check her ship, the USS Allegiance while Kensi and Deeks follow her movements after leaving the ships.
27 Oct. 2019
The NCIS team searches for a stolen painting valued at $40 million after online chatter indicates the artwork is being sold on the black market to fund terrorist activity.
3 Nov. 2019
A Bloody Brilliant Plan
The NCIS team reluctantly aligns with two former criminals from England, Ricky Dorsey and Frankie Bolton, after a powerful arms dealer kidnaps Ricky's daughter in an attempt to obtain a dangerous weapons system.
17 Nov. 2019
Human Resources
After a Navy lieutenant disappears from the scene of a car accident, the NCIS team processes the crime scene and discovers his laptop is missing along with recently accessed confidential information for retired Navy SEALs.
24 Nov. 2019
Kill Beale: Vol. 1
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
1 Dec. 2019
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 10 |  Season 11 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed