Se eida... Poster

(2008– )

Episode List


Season 1

29 May 2008
Reserve Takis
The break up from a very jealous body builder to be is hard. Especially when the man waiting is a young bar owner come poet. A punch on the nose looms always around the corner.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed