Eurotrash (1993–2016)


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode complete credited cast:
Antoine de Caunes Antoine de Caunes ... Himself - Presenter
Jean-Paul Gaultier ... Himself - Presenter
Maria McErlane Maria McErlane ... Herself - Voice Over (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Brian Bishop Brian Bishop ... Himself - Volapük Speaker
Björn Borg ... Himself
Nigel Finch Nigel Finch ... Himself
Tom of Finland Tom of Finland ... Himself (archive footage)
Just Jaeckin Just Jaeckin ... Himself
Sylvia Kristel ... Herself
Leningrad Cowboys ... Themselves
Armistead Maupin ... Himself
Ralph Mitchell Ralph Mitchell ... Himself - Volapük Speaker
Josh Nathan Josh Nathan ... Himself
Kim Newman ... Himself
Franco Rey Franco Rey ... Himself


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

1 October 1993 (UK) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed