"Mike Hammer" I Ain't Talkin' (TV Episode 1959) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Boris Sagal

Writing Credits  

Mickey Spillane ... (characters)
Frank Kane ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Darren McGavin ... Mike Hammer
Marianne Stewart ... Myra Robbins
Robert Fuller ... Jimmy Nelson
DeForest Kelley ... Eddie Robbins
Frank DeKova ... Al Adams (as Frank de Kova)
Bart Burns ... Captain Pat Chambers
Joan Tabor Joan Tabor ... Lita Andre
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ralph Brooks Ralph Brooks ... Clerk (uncredited)

Cinematography by 

Jack MacKenzie ... director of photography (as Jack Mackenzie)

Film Editing by 

Robert Seiter

Art Direction by 

Frank Arrigo

Set Decoration by 

James M. Walters Sr. ... (as James Walters)

Makeup Department 

Jack Barron ... makeup artist
Florence Bush ... hair stylist

Sound Department 

William H. Lynch ... sound (as William Lynch)

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Vincent Dee ... costume supervisor

Editorial Department 

Richard G. Wray ... editorial supervisor

Music Department 

Frederick Herbert ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed