Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Michel Le Royer Michel Le Royer ... Capitaine Nicolas Parray de Coursic dit 'La tempête'
Christian Barbier Christian Barbier ... Le Libournais Loubau
Michel Vitold Michel Vitold ... Monsieur de Marsan
Yves Bureau Yves Bureau ... Oexmelin
Gérard Darrieu Gérard Darrieu ... Tire-Sec
Pierre Gascon Pierre Gascon
Jean Mauvais Jean Mauvais ... Pipe en Terre
Claude Cerval ... Fox
René Alain René Alain
Antoine Baud Antoine Baud
Mick Besson Mick Besson
Marcel Charvein Marcel Charvein ... (as Marcel Charvey)
Mirko Ellis Mirko Ellis ... (as Mirco Ellis)
Henri Guéguin Henri Guéguin ... Gréou (as Henri Guégan)
Claudio Gora ... Le Gouverneur de Martinique Loïc Le Quellec


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

29 October 1966 (France) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Women on Set: Celebrating Directors in Their Field

Inspired by The Farewell director Lulu Wang's call to action at the 2020 Independent Spirit Awards, we celebrate women filmmakers working in their field.

Watch the video

Recently Viewed