Sons of Anarchy Poster


Episode List



10 Sep. 2013
As Jax continues to push the club into more legitimate businesses he can't escape the sins of SAMCRO's past.
17 Sep. 2013
One One Six
Jax deals with collateral damage as external pressure continue to stack up against SAMCRO.
24 Sep. 2013
Jax secures a new alliance for the club while Clay makes moves inside for protection.
1 Oct. 2013
An attack at the compound leads SOA to seek revenge.
8 Oct. 2013
The Mad King
The club is forced to make an uneasy alliance with unforeseen consequences.
15 Oct. 2013
Jax and the MC must confront their past and choose their future.
22 Oct. 2013
Sweet and Vaded
Triggers are pulled that strengthen the MC, but also threaten to destroy it.
29 Oct. 2013
Los Fantasmas
Pressure mounts on Jax as the sins of his club and family pull him in different directions.
5 Nov. 2013
John 8:32
Jax learns new secrets that turn his world sideways.
12 Nov. 2013
Huang Wu
Jax looks to push the club forward but the Irish put another obstacle in his way.
19 Nov. 2013
Aon Rud Persanta
Tension mounts as the club makes a bold move to finally get out of guns.
3 Dec. 2013
You Are My Sunshine
As the dust begins to settle, Jax's world is suddenly turned upside down.
10 Dec. 2013
A Mother's Work
Jax has to handle some unhappy customers as the weapon deal goes through Mike's organization. Meanwhile, Tara finds a way to avoid jail without giving up the MC.

« 2012 |  2013  2014  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed